Ken Blinsman

President/CEO

(619) 424-2266 

kblinsman@bgcscounty.org

 

 

Stephanie James

VP Professional Development

(619) 424-2266 Ext. 102

sjames@bgcscounty.org

 

 

Cierra Scott

Accountant Bookkeeper

(619) 424-2266 Ext. 103

cscott@bgcscounty.org

 

 

 

 

David Sanchez

Imperial Beach Branch Director

(619) 424-2266 Ext. 104

dasanchez@bgcscounty.org

 

 

Stephanie Ortega

Chula Vista Branch Director

(619) 421-4011 Ext. 201

sortega@bgcscounty.org

 

 

 

 

Jaqueline Marroquin- Gasca

Area Supervisor

(619) 424-2266 Ext. 105

jmarroquin@bgcscounty.org

 

 

Sonya Black

Transportation Director

(619) 421-4011 Ext. 203

sbraden@bgcscounty.org